top of page

Our terms & conditions

We believe that especially in this day and age, honesty is the key to successful online shopping. That's why we've developed transparent, fair and honest policies for our store. Read through the following sections to learn more about how we ship and exchange items, or how we treat your personal information. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

§ 1 Scope

The following terms and conditions apply to all sales contracts concluded via our Wetterpelle online store. These terms and conditions are available on our website www.wetterpelle.de in their current version.

The inclusion of the customer's own terms and conditions is hereby excluded; the customer's terms and conditions shall only become part of the contract if and to the extent that we have expressly agreed to their inclusion.


§ 2 Contractual partner

The sales contract is concluded with Maria Haase, Elisabethstraße 26, 18057 Rostock (hereinafter referred to as "Wetterpelle").


§ 3 Conclusion of the contract

Subject of the contract is the sale of goods.

The presentation of the products in the Wetterpelle online store does not constitute a legally binding offer, but a non-binding online catalog.

By ordering the desired goods, you make a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract for the purchase of the product in question. We will send you a confirmation of receipt of the offer, which does not constitute acceptance.

We may accept your order by sending an order confirmation by e-mail or by delivering the goods. No purchase contract is concluded for products that are not listed in the order confirmation or are not delivered.

 


§ 4 Right of withdrawal

You have the right to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The withdrawal period is fourteen days from the day on which you took possession of the goods.

To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us (Wetterpelle, Maria Haase, Elisabethstraße 26, 18057 Rostock, mail: kontakt@wetterpelle. de) of your decision to withdraw from this contract by means of a clear statement (e. g. a letter sent by post or an e-mail). In order to comply with the withdrawal period, it is sufficient that you send the notification about the exercise of the right of withdrawal before the withdrawal period expires.

 

Consequences of withdrawal

If you withdraw from this contract, we shall reimburse to you all payments we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs resulting from your choice of a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us), without undue delay and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we receive notification of your withdrawal from this contract. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless otherwise expressly agreed with you; under no circumstances will you be charged fees for this repayment. We may withhold the refund until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have sent the goods back, whichever is the earlier.

You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any event no later than fourteen days from the day on which you inform us of the withdrawal from this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the expiry of the period of fourteen days. You bear the direct costs of returning the goods. You only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods which is not necessary to check the nature, properties and functioning of the goods.

The right of withdrawal does not apply to consumers who do not belong to a Member State of the European Union at the time of conclusion of the contract and whose sole residence and delivery address are outside the European Union at the time of conclusion of the contract.

 

§ 5 Price and payment conditions

 

Unless otherwise stated in the product description, the prices quoted are total prices including the statutory value added tax.

 

Additional delivery and shipping costs are indicated separately in the respective product description.

 

For deliveries to countries outside the European Union, additional costs may be incurred in individual cases, which we as the seller are not responsible for and which are to be borne by you as the buyer. These include, for example, the cost of transferring funds by credit institutions (e. g. transfer fees, exchange fees) or import duties or taxes (e. g. customs duties). Such costs may be incurred in relation to the transfer of funds even if the delivery is not to a country outside the European Union but you are making the payment from a country outside the European Union.

 

We offer the following payment methods in the Wetterpelle Online-Shop, whereby we reserve the right to exclude certain payment methods in individual cases:

 

Prepayment/Bank transfer

 

Klarna/Instant transfer

 

PayPal

 

If prepayment by bank transfer is agreed, payment is due immediately after conclusion of the contract. A different due date can only take place if we have agreed this with you in writing.

 

Klarna/Instant transfer

 

You will be redirected to the Klarna website after placing your order. In order to pay the invoice amount via Klarna, you must have a bank account opened for online banking, identify yourself accordingly and confirm the payment order to us. The payment transaction will be executed by Klarna immediately afterwards and your account will be debited. Furthermore, the terms and conditions of use of Klarna, available at www. klarna. com/de/agb/, apply.

 

If payment is made using a payment method offered by PayPal, the payment is processed via the payment service provider PayPal (Europe) S. à r. l. et Cie, S. C. A. , 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg (hereinafter referred to as "PayPal"), subject to the PayPal Terms of Use, available at https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/useragreement-full

 

or, if you do not have a PayPal account, under the terms and conditions for payments without a PayPal account, available at

 

https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacywax-full.

 

 

§ 6 Delivery and shipping conditions

 

Unless otherwise agreed, the goods shall be delivered by dispatch to the delivery address specified by you. When processing the transaction, the delivery address specified in the order processing is decisive.

 

If you choose the payment method PayPal, the delivery address you have deposited with PayPal at the time of payment is decisive.

 

Deliveries are made to the countries listed in our Wetterpelle online shop. Shipping within Germany is done by DHL GoGreen. Within Europe, we ship with DHL or DPD (GLS). In individual cases, we reserve the right to ship with another shipping service provider.

 

You can also order the goods yourself during the following business hours at our partner Transportrad MV, Herweghstr. 24, 18055 Rostock pick up: Tuesday – Friday, 13:00 – 18:00. For this delivery-free version, we ask you to send us a corresponding e-mail in advance to be able to make sure that the goods are ready for collection.

 

If an item is not available or delivery is delayed, we will inform you immediately and give you a new delivery date.

 

Should we, through no fault of our own, be unable to deliver the ordered goods, we expressly reserve the right to withdraw from the contract. If you have already paid in return, these will be refunded to you immediately.

 

 

§ 7 Retention of title

 

The goods remain the property of Wetterpelle until full payment has been made.

 

 

§ 8 Damage to transport

 

If goods are delivered with obvious transport damage, we ask you to complain about such defects as soon as possible to the delivery person and to contact us immediately. Failure to file a complaint or contact has no consequences for your legal claims and their enforcement, in particular for your warranty rights. However, you help us to improve our own service and, if necessary, to be able to assert claims against the carrier or transport insurance.

 

 

§ 9 Warranty and liability

 

Your rights in the event of material defects are determined in accordance with the statutory provisions on liability for defects.

 

With regard to the type, scope and quality of the goods, only the product descriptions in our Wetterpelle online shop and, if applicable, the information given in the order confirmation are decisive. Please also take note of the manufacturer's details and instructions, which may be delivered together with the goods.

 

We do not assume any liability for third-party information, in particular in public statements, in advertising or in customer reviews.

 

Data communication via the Internet cannot be guaranteed error-free and/or available at any time according to the current state of the art. In this respect, the operator of the Wetterpelle online shop is not liable for the continuous and uninterrupted availability of the online trading system.

 

In addition, liability of the operator of the Wetterpelle online shop is excluded.

 

 

§ 10 Links

 

Insofar as the Wetterpelle online shop offers links to other websites, we expressly draw your attention to the fact that these are third-party contents for which Wetterpelle cannot assume any liability. At the time of linking, the linked pages were checked for possible legal violations, which were not detectable. However, a continuous control of the linked pages without concrete indications is unreasonable. In case of legal violations, Wetterpelle will of course remove the corresponding links immediately.

 

 

§ 11 Copyright

 

The contents and works created by the site operator on these pages are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective creator (author). Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. As far as the content on this site has not been created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, third-party content is marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask you to notify us accordingly. If we become aware of any legal infringement, we will remove such content immediately.

 

 

§ 12 Choice of law and place of jurisdiction

 

The law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply to the exclusion of the laws on the international sale of movable goods, in particular the UN Sales Law. Mandatory consumer protection provisions of the country in which you, as a consumer, have your habitual residence remain unaffected.

 

If you had your domicile or habitual residence in Germany at the time of conclusion of the contract and either moved to Germany at the time of filing the claim or your place of residence is unknown at that time, the place of jurisdiction for all disputes shall be the registered office of the operator of the Wetterpelle Online Shop.

 

If you do not have your domicile or habitual residence in a member state of the European Union, then the courts at the registered office of the Wetterpelle Online Shop operator have exclusive jurisdiction for all disputes.

 

 

§ 13 Miscellaneous

 

The invalidity of individual provisions of these GTC shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions.

 

Changes or additions to these GTCs require the text form. Verbal agreements must be confirmed in writing.

 

 

 

Status: November 2022

 

Contact: kontakt@wetterpelle.de

bottom of page

top of page

Unsere allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen

Wir sind der Meinung, dass gerade in der heutigen Zeit Ehrlichkeit der Schlüssel zu erfolgreichem Online-Shopping ist. Aus diesem Grund haben wir für unser Geschäft transparente, faire und ehrliche Richtlinien entwickelt. Lies dir die folgenden Abschnitte durch und erfahre mehr darüber, wie wir Artikel versenden und austauschen, oder darüber, wie wir deine persönlichen Daten behandeln. Zögere nicht uns zu kontaktieren, wenn du Fragen hast.

§ 1 Geltungsbereich

Für alle Kaufverträge, die über unseren Wetterpelle Online-Shop geschlossen werden, gelten die nachfolgenden Geschäftsbedingungen. Diese AGB stehen dir auf unserer Webseite www.wetterpelle.de in ihrer jeweils gültigen Fassung zur Verfügung.


Der Einbeziehung von eigenen Bedingungen von BestellerInnen, wird hiermit widersprochen; AGB von BestellerInnen werden nur Vertragsbestandteil, wenn und soweit wir ihrer Einbeziehung ausdrücklich zugestimmt haben.

§ 2 Vertragspartner

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit Maria Haase, Warnowufer 32, 18057 Rostock (im Folgenden „Wetterpelle“).

§ 3 Vertragsschluss

Gegenstand des Vertrages ist der Verkauf von Waren.


Die Darstellung der Produkte im Wetterpelle Online-Shop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern einen unverbindlichen Online-Katalog dar.


Durch die Bestellung der gewünschten Waren gibst du ein verbindliches Angebot zum Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages zum Kauf des betreffenden Produkts ab. Wir senden dir eine Bestätigung über den Erhalt des Angebots zu, die noch keine Annahme darstellt.


Wir können deine Bestellung durch Versand einer Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail oder durch Auslieferung der Ware annehmen. Über Produkte, die nicht in der Auftragsbestätigung aufgeführt sind oder nicht geliefert werden, kommt kein Kaufvertrag zustande.



§ 4 Widerrufsrecht

VerbraucherInnen steht ein gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht zu. Nähere Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht ergeben sich aus der Widerrufsbelehrung.


Bitte kontaktiere uns über die Website und verwende bei Bedarf gern die Vorlage des Widerrufs-Formulars, wenn du Waren zurücksenden möchtest. Insbesondere die Angabe von Gründen, hilft uns unsere Produkte und unseren Service zu verbessern.


Das Widerrufsrecht gilt nicht für VerbraucherInnen, die zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses keinem Mitgliedstaat der Europäischen Union angehören und deren alleiniger Wohnsitz und Lieferadresse zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses außerhalb der Europäischen Union liegen.

§ 5 Preise- und Zahlungsbedingungen

Sofern sich aus der Produktbeschreibung nichts anderes ergibt, handelt es sich bei den angegebenen Preisen um Gesamtpreise, die die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer enthalten.


Zusätzlich anfallende Liefer- und Versandkosten werden in der jeweiligen Produktbeschreibung gesondert angegeben.


Bei Lieferungen in Länder außerhalb der Europäischen Union können im Einzelfall weitere Kosten anfallen, die wir als Verkäuferin nicht zu vertreten haben und die von dir als KäuferIn zu tragen sind. Hierzu zählen beispielsweise Kosten für die Geldübermittlung durch Kreditinstitute (z.B. Überweisungsgebühren, Wechselkursgebühren) oder einfuhrrechtliche Abgaben bzw. Steuern (z.B. Zölle). Solche Kosten können in Bezug auf die Geldübermittlung auch dann anfallen, wenn die Lieferung nicht in ein Land außerhalb der Europäischen Union erfolgt, du die Zahlung aber von einem Land außerhalb der Europäischen Union aus vornimmst.


Wir bieten im Wetterpelle Online-Shop grundsätzlich nachfolgende Zahlungsarten an, wobei wir uns das Recht vorbehalten, im Einzelfall bestimmte Zahlungsarten auszuschließen:


  • Vorkasse/Banküberweisung

  • Klarna/Sofortüberweisung

  • PayPal


Ist Vorauskasse per Banküberweisung vereinbart, ist die Zahlung sofort nach Vertragssschluss fällig. Ein abweichender Fälligkeitstermin kann nur erfolgen, sofern wir dies schriftlich mit dir vereinbart haben.


Klarna/Sofortüberweisung

Du wirst nach Abgabe deiner Bestellung auf die Webseite von Klarna weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über Klarna bezahlen zu können, musst du über ein für Online-Banking freigeschaltetes Bankkonto verfügen, dich entsprechend legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar danach von Klarna durchgeführt und dein Konto belastet. Des Weiteren gelten die Nutzungsbedingungen von Klarna, einsehbar unter www.klarna.com/de/agb/.

Bei Zahlung mittels einer von PayPal angebotenen Zahlungsart erfolgt die Zahlungsabwicklung über den Zahlungsdienstleister PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg (im Folgenden: "PayPal"), unter Geltung der PayPal-Nutzungsbedingungen, einsehbar unter https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/useragreement-full

oder - falls du nicht über ein PayPal-Konto verfügst – unter Geltung der Bedingungen für Zahlungen ohne PayPal-Konto, einsehbar unter

https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacywax-full.

§ 6 Liefer- und Versandbedingungen

Die Lieferung von Waren erfolgt auf dem Versandweg an die von dir angegebene Lieferanschrift, sofern nichts anderes vereinbart ist. Bei der Abwicklung der Transaktion ist die in der Bestellabwicklung angegebene Lieferanschrift maßgeblich.

Abweichend hiervon ist bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart PayPal die von dir zum Zeitpunkt der Bezahlung bei PayPal hinterlegte Lieferanschrift maßgeblich.


Lieferungen erfolgen in die in unserem Wetterpelle Online-Shop aufgeführten Länder. Der Versand innerhalb Deutschlands erfolgt durch DHL GoGreen. Innerhalb Europas versenden wir mit DHL bzw. DPD (GLS). Im Einzelfall behalten wir uns vor, mit einem anderen Versanddienstleister zu versenden.


Du kannst die Ware auch selbst zu den nachfolgenden Geschäftszeiten bei unserem Partner Transportrad MV, Herweghstr. 24, 18055 Rostock abholen: Dienstag – Freitag, 13:00 – 18:00 Uhr. Für diese versandfreie Variante, bitten wir dich uns vorab eine entsprechende E-Mail zu senden um sicherzustellen zu können, dass die Ware für dich zur Abholung bereit liegt.


Sollte ein Artikel nicht lieferbar sein oder sich die Lieferung verzögern, so teilen wir dir dies umgehend mit und nennen einen neuen Liefertermin.


Sollten wir, ohne eigenes Verschulden, zur Lieferung der bestellten Ware nicht in der Lage sein, behalten wir uns ausdrücklich das Recht vor, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Hast du bereits Gegenleistungen erbracht, werden dir diese unverzüglich zurückerstattet.

§ 7 Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Ware verbleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung im Eigentum von Wetterpelle.

§ 8 Transportschäden

Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, bitten wir dich, solche Fehler möglichst sofort beim Zusteller zu reklamieren und unverzüglich Kontakt zu uns aufzunehmen. Das Versäumen einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat für deine gesetzlichen Ansprüche und deren Durchsetzung, insbesondere für deine Gewährleistungsrechte, keinerlei Konsequenzen. Du hilfst uns aber, unsere eigenen Service zu verbessern und ggf. Ansprüche gegenüber dem Frachtführer bzw. der Transportversicherung geltend machen zu können.

§ 9 Gewährleistung und Haftung

Deine Rechte bei Sachmängeln bestimmen sich nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften zur Mängelhaftung.


Hinsichtlich Art, Umfang und Beschaffenheit der Ware sind ausschließlich die Produktbeschreibungen in unserem Wetterpelle Online-Shop und ggf. in der Auftragsbestätigung gemachte Angaben maßgeblich. Bitte nimm auch nähere Herstellerangaben und Hinweise, die ggf. zusammen mit der Ware ausgeliefert werden, zur Kenntnis.


Für Beschaffenheitsangaben von dritter Seite, insbesondere in öffentliche Äußerungen, in Werbung oder in KundenInnenbewertungen, übernehmen wir keine Haftung.


Die Datenkommunikation über das Internet kann nach dem derzeitigen Stand der Technik nicht fehlerfrei und/oder jederzeit verfügbar gewährleistet werden. Die Betreiberin des Wetterpelle Online-Shops haftet insoweit nicht für die ständige und ununterbrochene Verfügbarkeit des Online-Handelssystems.


Im Übrigen wird eine Haftung der Betreiberin des Wetterpelle Online-Shops ausgeschlossen.

§ 10 Links

Soweit der Online-Shop von Wetterpelle Links zu anderen Websites anbietet, machen wir ausdrücklich darauf aufmerksam, dass es sich dabei um fremde Inhalte handelt, für die Wetterpelle keine Gewähr übernehmen kann. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt ihrer Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße hin überprüft, wobei solche nicht erkennbar waren. Eine laufende Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte ist jedoch nicht zumutbar. Bei bekannt werden von Rechtsverstößen wird Wetterpelle die entsprechenden Links selbstverständlich unverzüglich entfernen.

§ 11 Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiberin erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung der jeweiligen Erstellerin (Urheberin). Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht von der Betreiberin erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Solltest du trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

§ 12 Rechtswahl und Gerichtsstand

Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss der Gesetze über den internationalen Kauf beweglicher Waren, insbesondere des UN-Kaufrechts. Zwingende verbraucherschützende Bestimmungen des Staates, in dem du als VerbraucherIn deinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hast, bleiben unberührt.


Soweit du bei Abschluss des Vertrages deinen Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt in Deutschland hattest und entweder zum Zeitpunkt der Klageerhebung verlegt hast oder dein Aufenthaltsort zu diesem Zeitpunkt unbekannt ist, ist Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten der Sitz der Betreiberin des Wetterpelle Online-Shops.


Wenn du deinen Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt nicht in einem Mitgliedsstaat der europäischen Union hast, dann sind für alle Streitigkeiten die Gerichte am Sitz der Betreiberin des Wetterpelle Online-Shops ausschließlich zuständig.

§ 13 Sonstiges

Die Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmung dieser AGB berührt die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht.


Änderungen oder Ergänzungen dieser AGB bedürfen der Textform. Mündliche Vereinbarungen bedürfen einer Bestätigung in Textform.

Stand: November 2022

bottom of page