top of page
Slip-on bag large - LUV -

Slip-on bag large - LUV -

SKU: 1
  • For our products LUV & LEE we only use „Dichtwalk“ (dense whale) & „Flauschwalk“ (fluffy whale) from Nordwolle. On the outside it is very densely milled wool, which still has a lot of lanolin. Due to the way it is manufactured, this whale is by nature absolutely windproof, as well as water-repellent. The inner sides are made of fluffy whale, which is particularly soft & comfortable on the skin.

 

  • The „Dichtwalk“ (dense whale) keeps sovereign 2-3 hours completely dry. Even after that, it still absorbs about 30% of its own weight in water without soaking. This is due to the special nature of the Pomeranian wool. It consists of hollow fibers, which is also essential for the insulation properties.

 

  • For the foot part we decided to recycle Cordura fabric. This allows us to reuse existing outdoor fabric & save considerable production distances. Cordura is an outdoor material, which convinces by its enormous abrasion resistance & waterproofness. So the inner foot part is waterproof coated. Dirty & mud-soaked shoes can be put in without any problems & at the same time the fabric is breathable. From the outside, it withstands movement of the legs/feet & does not wear out. Our Cordura foot parts are PVC & PFC free.

 

  • The Wetterpelle-Products are produced in small, limited quantities. It can therefore come to production times of up to 8 weeks.
  • Product information

    • Both slip-on bags grow with the child. The foot section can be reduced/enlarged by approx. 20 cm with the help of wool straps. In this way, the sleeping bag can always be adjusted to the size of the child.

     

    • We recommend the large slip-on bag from a height of the child of 95 cm. We recommend the large sleeping bag from a height of the child of 95 cm. Perfect all-round protection for your children even at a height of 1.20- 1.25m. With a size of the child beyond it is still usable, then the collar & the train sit on the back / stomach area.

     

    • Both slip-on sacks have 14slots on the back to be able to use them according to the respective brands/companies. Depending on the stroller, bike trailer or cargo bike, & also the size of your child, you can so use the appropriate harness systems & customize them at any time. The Wetterpelle-products are suitable for a belly belt, the 2-point belt system & the 3-point belt system.

     

    • Each sheep is unique, so it comes in a natural color palette from shades of gray to black. We love this color variation, this is nature, this is diversity. Pure chance decides which color nuance you will get.

     

    • Since WETTERPELLE is a handmade product, variations are possible.
  • Material

    • 100% virgin wool, the wool comes consistently from old, endangered sheep breeds, e.g. the Pommersche Landschaf, from Germany & is not dyed out of conviction.

     

    • recycled Cordura Outdoor material - polyamide (nylon), PVC & PVC free

     

    • Recycled sewing thread made of polyester, covered with cotton provides great tear resistance, the seams swell up when it rains & are therefore waterproof.

     

    • Due to the durability, we decided to use a plastic zipper. This is also a cooperation from Germany, which was awarded the "Assured Sustainability" seal of approval by the German Institute for Sustainability & Economics for the first time in October 2020.

     

    • Our logo is a woven label made of 100% recycled yarn, certified according to OEKO-TEX® Standard 100.
  • Care instructions

    • It is best to air it out regularly, let the dirt dry & then brush off. If the slip bag has to be washed, it is best to choose the wool wash cycle at 30 degrees & a low spin speed or completely ecological, a cold wash by hand with wool detergent.

     

    • Attention - we assume no liability for your washing machine exploration tour.
  • Shipping

    • Within Rostock we offer you to pick up your paid slip-on sacks at Transportrad MV, Herweghstraße 24 near the central station. You can pick up your weather pellet product during the opening hours stated there. This way we can act in an uncomplicated & climate-friendly way. If you would like to use the pick-up option, please make sure to select pick-up during the order process. We will inform you when your Wetterpelle-product is ready for pickup.

     

    • Outside Rostock we ship exclusively via DHL Green. Your Wetterpelle-products will travel softly bedded in an organic cotton bag, lovingly packed in a cardboard box.
  • Return and refund

    • You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. You can find more information in our general terms & conditions (GTC).
€269.00Price
Sales Tax Included |
bottom of page

top of page
Schlupfsack groß - LUV -

Schlupfsack groß - LUV -

Artikelnummer: 1
  • Für unsere Produkte LUV & LEE verwenden wir ausschließlich Dichtwalk & Flauschwalk von Nordwolle. Außen handelt es sich um sehr dicht gewalkte Wolle, welche noch sehr viel Lanolin aufweist. Dieser Walk ist aufgrund der Herstellungsweise von Natur aus absolut winddicht, sowie wasserabweisend. Die innenliegenden Seiten bestehen aus Flauschwalk, dieser ist besonders weich & angenehm auf der Haut.

 

  • Der Dichtwalk hält souverän 2-3 Stunden komplett trocken. Auch danach nimmt er noch etwa 30% des Eigengewichts an Wasser auf, ohne zu durchnässen. Dies hat der Walk der besonderen Beschaffenheit der Pommernwolle zu verdanken. Diese besteht nämlich aus Hohlfasern, was auch für die Isolationseigenschaften essentiell ist.

 

  • Für den Fußteil haben wir uns entschieden Cordurastoff zu recyceln. Somit können wir vorhandenen Outdoorstoff weiterverwenden & erhebliche Produktionswege sparen. Bei Cordura handelt es sich um ein Outdoor-Material, welches durch seine enorme Abriebfestigkeit & Wasserdichtigkeit überzeugt. So ist der innere Fußteil wasserdicht beschichtet. Dreckige & matschgetränkte Schuhe können problemlos reingesetzt werden & zugleich ist der Stoff atmungsaktiv. Von außen hält er Bewegungen der Beine/ Füße stand & nutzt nicht ab. Unser Cordura Fußteile sind PVC & PFC frei.

 

  • Produziert wird in kleinen, begrenzten Mengen. Derzeit liegt die Lieferzeit bei 2 Wochen.
  • Produktinfo

    • Beide Schlupfsäcke wachsen mit. Das Fußteil kann mit Hilfe von Wollbändern um ca. 20 cm verkleinert/ vergrößert werden. Der Schlupfsack kann so stets an die Größe des Kindes angepasst werden.

     

    • Wir empfehlen den großen Schlupfsack ab einer Größe des Kindes von 95 cm. Perfekten Rundum- Schutz erhalten eure Kinder auch noch bei einer Größe von 1,20- 1,25m. Bei einer Größe des Kindes darüber hinaus ist er weiterhin nutzbar, dann sitzt der Kragen & die Schleppe am Rücken-/ Bauchbereich.

     

    • Beide Schlupfsäcke weisen 14 Schlitze auf der Rückseite auf, um sie den jeweiligen Marken/ Firmen entsprechend nutzen zu können. Je nach Kinderwagen, Fahrradanhänger oder Lastenrad, & auch der Größe eures Kindes, könnt ihr so die entsprechenden Gurtsysteme nutzen & sie jederzeit individuell anpassen. Die Wetterpelle ist kompatibel mit einem Bauchgurt, dem 2- Punkt-Gurtsystem, dem 3- Punkt- Gurtsystem & dem 5- Punkt-Gurtsystem.

     

    • Jedes Schaf ist einzigartig, so kommt es zu einer natürlichen Farbpalette von Grau- bis hin zu Schwarztönen. Wir lieben diese farbliche Abweichungen, das ist Natur, das ist Vielfältigkeit. Der reine Zufall entscheidet, welche Farbnuance ihr erhaltet.

     

    • Da es sich bei WETTERPELLE um handgemachte Produkte handelt, sind Abweichungen möglich.

  • Material

    • 100% Schurwolle, die Wolle stammt konsequent von alten, bedrohten Schafrassen, bspw. dem Pommerschen Landschaf aus Deutschland & wird aus Überzeugung nicht gefärbt.

     

    • recyceltes Cordura Outdoor Material - Polyamid (Nylon), PVC & PVC frei

     

    • Recyceltes Nähgarn aus Polyester, umsponnen mit Baumwolle sorgt für große Reißfestigkeit, die Nähte quellen auf bei Regen & sind somit wasserdicht.

     

    • Aufgrund der Langlebigkeit haben wir uns für einen Reißverschluss aus Plastik entschieden. Auch hier handelt es sich um eine Kooperation aus Deutschland, welche das Prüfsiegel „Gesicherte Nachhaltigkeit“ vom Deutschen Institut für Nachhaltigkeit & Ökonomie erstmals im Oktober 2020 verliehen bekam.

     

    • Unser Logo ist ein Webetikett aus 100% recyceltem Garn, Gemäß dem OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 zertifiziert.

  • Pflegehinweis

    • Am Besten regelmäßig draußen Auslüften, den Schmutz trocknen lassen & dann abbürsten. Muss der Schlupfsack doch mal gewaschen werden, wählt ihr am besten den Wollwaschgang bei 30 Grad & eine geringe Schleuderzahl oder ganz ökologisch, eine Kaltwäsche per Hand mit Wollwaschmittel. Achtung - wir übernehmen keine Haftung für eure Waschmaschinenerkundungstour.
  • Versand

    • Innerhalb von Rostock bieten wir euch die Abholung der bezahlten Schlupfsäcke bei Transportrad MV, in der Herweghstraße 24 im Bahnhofsviertel an. Zu den dort angegebenen Öffnungszeiten, könnt ihr euer Wetterpelleprodukt abholen. So können wir unkompliziert & klimafreundlich agieren. Möchtet ihr die Selbstabholervariante nutzen, achtet bei dem Bestellvorgang auf Abholung. Wir informieren euch, wenn eure Wetterpelle zur Abholung bereit liegt.

     

    • Außerhalb Rostocks versenden wir ausschließlich über DHL GoGreen. Eure Wetterpelle reist weich gebettet in einem Biobaumwollbeutel, mit viel Liebe verpackt, in einem Karton.
  • Rückgabe und Rückerstattung

    • Ihr habt das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Nähere Informationen findet ihr in unserer Widerrufsbelehrung.
269,00 €Preis
inkl. MwSt. |
bottom of page